• FullSizeRender-18

S I N G E R + S O N G W R I T E R

“She was born to play music” – Free People

“[Juliet] creates an instantly likable pocket of indie hits…
a twinkly-eyed dip into the bright, misty stream of ethereal pop” – EARMILK

Supported by 88.5 KCSN, 106.7 KROQ, & MTV. 

Currently in the studio working on a new single
as well as writing for various projects in Los Angeles/Nashvile

Original Music Available on iTunes + Spotify